Board of
Directors

COLLIN COUNTY CHRISTIAN PRAYER BREAKFAST
LIST OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
September 15, 2015
W1NAME POSITION(Director’s class*) ADDRESS PHONE/E-MAIL
Perry Bolin  Program
Class 1
 Bolin Oil Company
1515 Heritage Dr.,Ste 101
McKinney, Texas 75069
972-562-2639 (w)
972-754-6592 (c)
pnbolin@sbcglobal.net
Amber Gaige  Marketing
Class 2
Saber Marketing
911 Parkwood Court
McKinney, TX 75070
469-742-2326    (c)
amber.gaige@gmail.com
Billy Gamble  Speaker
Class 1
4501 Salerno Cr
Plano, TX 75075
972-867-1622 (h)
972-533-1212 (c)
b.mngamble@verizon.net
Thomas George  Marketing
Class 1
 526 Goodwin Drive
Richardson, Texas 75081
972-841-5714 (c)
214-619-5205 (w)
tgeorge@gbewbenefits.com
Dirk W. Hansen  Website
Class 3
 4711 San Marcos Way
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-477-8778 (c)
972-419-7500 (w)
dirk.hansen@sleepersewell.com
Peter Krause  Usher/Insurance/
Registration
Class 3
POB 867509
Plano, TX 75086
972-596-8956 (w)
972-596-5632 (h)
peter596@aol.com
Ricky Lewis  Treasurer
Class 1
American National Bank
2851 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, Tx 75070
214-863-6884 (w)
214-578-1976 (c)
214-863-6886 (f)
ricklewis@anbtx.com
Mickey Lynam  Chairman/President
Class 3
 Veritex Community Bank
5049 Park Blvd
Plano, TX 75093
972-398-7461 (w)
972-398-7414 (f)
469-569-4157 (c)
mlynam@veritexbank.com
Julie McBrayer  Marketing
Class 2
6246 Town Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75214
214-726-2688
JulieMcBrayer@gmail.com
Sue Moore  Website/Nominating
Class 2
6156 Jereme Trail
Dallas, Texas 75252
69-939-2091 (C)
972-803-8205 (H)
smoore71@att.net
Francisco Javier
(Harvey) Oaxaca
 Dev./Mkg
Class 3
4405 San Fernando Lane
McKinney, TX 75070
469-853-0477 (c)
469-363-3491 (h)
469-302-4052 (w)
hoaxaca@mckinneyisd.net
Alex C. Perry  Program
Class 2
 7304 Beckington Drive
Frisco, TX 75035
770-605-9085 (c)
alex@perrypmg.com
Mark S. Schupbach  Program
Class 3
 6350 Memorial Drive
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-769-8275 (h)
214-696-2323 (w)
972-971-5653 (c)
markschupbach@mac.com mschupbach@cpftexas.com
Donna Skell  Secretary
Class 2
2713 Winding Hollow Lane
Plano, Tx. 75093
214-597-9327 (C)
972-380-0123 (W)
dskell@roaringlambs.orgt
LaTrelle Smart  Registration
Class 1
 3232 Portside Lane
Plano, TX  75023
972 800-9269 (c)
latrelle.smart@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Stuar  Speaker
Class 2
 5001 Forest Lawn Dr
McKinney, TX 75071
214-924-2063
Blake Switzer  Speaker
Class 2
606 Althea Dr.
Wylie, TX
972-202-0807
blake@gatewayonline.org
Keith Wright  Class 3  2187 Dampton Drive
Frisco, Texas 75033
972-624-7113 (w)
214-478-9592 (c)
keith.wright@bbandt.com

 

*Terms expire upon director’s reelection or election of a new director at the annual meeting in January
Class 3 in January 2016 Class 1 in January 2017 Class 2 in January 2018